Skip to main content

Welcome IOI Insurance, Naugle Insurance & Cover Insurance Agency Clients!!

By January 5, 2021Personal Insurance

On behalf of myself and our entire team, Welcome to Teeter Group!

To reach us, you may continue to use the familiar phone numbers below OR call our toll-free number 800-724-9334.

IOI – Howard, 814-625-2488
Naugle Insurance – Johnstown, 814-266-2685
IOI – Bedford, 814-310-9588
Cover Insurance – Meyersdale, 814-634-5312

We are pleased to welcome these familiar agents to our Teeter Group Service Team:

Deanna Beal – Personal & Farm Insurance

dbeal@teetergroup.com
814-480-0138

Sheri Dreibelbis – Personal Insurance

sdreibelbis@teetergroup.com
814-474-6054

Brenda Haer – Personal, Commercial & Life/Health Insurance

bhaer@teetergroup.com
814-791-1457

Mary Oleskey – Commercial Insurance

moleskey@teetergroup.com
814-204-0552

Kendra Rock – Personal Insurance

krock@teetergroup.com
814-765-1453

Walt Smith – Personal, Commercial & Farm Insurance

wsmith@teetergroup.com
814-788-2447

The insurance offices in Howard, Meyersdale & Bedford are now closed, but you can find us at 3375 Lynnwood Drive, Altoona, 104 W. Penn St., Martinsburg and our newest office at 907 Old Scalp Avenue, Johnstown (former Naugle Insurance office).

We take great pride in our personalized service and we look forward to providing you with service that exceeds your expectations!

The Teeter Insurance Agency, Inc. has been operating in Altoona, Blair County for more than 35 years. We are a full service, independent insurance agency specializing in all forms of personal and commercial insurance needs. We now have a staff of 18 ready to be of service to you!

Please contact our offices any time you have a question about your policy or if we may provide you with information about business, personal, life, health and specialty lines of insurance coverage. Our regular office hours are Monday – Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Sincerely,

April E. Ressler, President
aressler@teetergroup.com