Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Teeter Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

April Ressler, CIC, CRM

President
aressler@teetergroup.com
814-204-0551

Jason Ressler

Operations Manager
jressler@teetergroup.com
814-204-0550

Kelly Bragg, CISR

Insurance Agent
kbragg@teetergroup.com
814-204-0554

Jaclyn Dietze

Assistant WC Specialist
jjohnson@teetergroup.com
814-204-0567

Leslie Weyant, CISR

Customer Service Agent
lweyant@teetergroup.com
814-204-0559

Jordan Lankey, CISR

Customer Service Agent
jlankey@teetergroup.com
814-204-0558

Joseph Keith, CIC

Insurance Agent
jkeith@teetergroup.com
814-204-0555

Mindy Yarnell, CISR

Customer Service Agent
myarnell@teetergroup.com
814-204-0553

Brent Noel, CISR

Customer Service Agent
bnoel@teetergroup.com
814-204-0557

Barbara Hoover Smith, AIC

Workers Compensation Specialist
bhoover@teetergroup.com
814-204-0568

J.T. Black

Commercial Insurance Agent
jtblack@teetergroup.com
814-204-0566

Christine Lynn

Commercial Insurance Agent
clynn@teetergroup.com
814-204-0552