Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Teeter Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
April Ressler, CIC, CRM

April Ressler, CIC, CRM

President

aressler@teetergroup.com
814-204-0551

Jason Ressler

Jason Ressler

Operations Manager

jressler@teetergroup.com
814-204-0550

Kelly Bragg, CISR

Kelly Bragg, CISR

Insurance Agent

kbragg@teetergroup.com
814-204-0554

Jaclyn Dietze

Jaclyn Dietze

Assistant WC Specialist

jjohnson@teetergroup.com
814-204-0567

Leslie Weyant, CISR

Leslie Weyant, CISR

Customer Service Agent

lweyant@teetergroup.com
814-204-0559

Jordan Lankey, CISR

Jordan Lankey, CISR

Customer Service Agent

jlankey@teetergroup.com
814-204-0558

Joseph Keith, CIC

Joseph Keith, CIC

Insurance Agent

jkeith@teetergroup.com
814-204-0555

Mindy Yarnell, CISR

Mindy Yarnell, CISR

Customer Service Agent

myarnell@teetergroup.com
814-204-0553

Brent Noel, CISR

Brent Noel, CISR

Customer Service Agent

bnoel@teetergroup.com
814-204-0557

Barbara Hoover Smith, AIC

Barbara Hoover Smith, AIC

Workers Compensation Specialist

bhoover@teetergroup.com
814-204-0568

Diana Hocker

Diana Hocker

Accounting

dhocker@teetergroup.com
814-204-0562

J.T. Black

J.T. Black

Commercial Insurance Agent

jtblack@teetergroup.com
814-204-0566

Deanna Beal, CISR

Deanna Beal, CISR

Customer Service Agent

dbeal@teetergroup.com
814-480-0138

Sheri Dreibelbis

Sheri Dreibelbis

Customer Service Agent

sdreibelbis@teetergroup.com
814-474-6054

Brenda Haer

Brenda Haer

Insurance Agent

bhaer@teetergroup.com
814-791-1457

Mary Oleskey, AAI, AU, CISR

Mary Oleskey, AAI, AU, CISR

Customer Service Agent

moleskey@teetergroup.com
814-204-0552

Kendra Rock, CISR

Kendra Rock, CISR

Customer Service Agent

krock@teetergroup.com
814-765-1453

Walt Smith

Walt Smith

Insurance Agent

wsmith@teetergroup.com
814-788-2447